A list of the councillors

Your Councillors

Bill Cunliffe (Chairman)
1 All Saints Court, Bawdeswell NR20 4UP Tel: 01362 688956,                                       

John Mallen (Vice Chairman)
Bawdeswell Lodge, Bylaugh Park NR20 4RL Tel: 01362 688627,                                      

James Lilwall
Church View, The Street, Bawdeswell NR20 4RT Tel: 01362 688499,                      

Roy Reed
Oak Cottage, Dereham Road, Bawdeswell NR20 4AA Tel: 01362 688430,                  

Anthony Smith
The Old Post Office, Dereham Road, Bawdeswell, NR20 4AA Tel: 01362 688479,         

Andrew Toomey
Beech Corner, The Street, Bawdeswell, NR20 4RT  Tel: 01362 688447,         

The Parish Clerk is:
Jo Boxall, White House, Pettywell, Reepham, NORWICH NR10 4RN Tel: 01603 879480