Your Councillors

Bill Cunliffe (Chairman)
1 All Saints Court, Bawdeswell NR20 4UP Tel: 01362 688956,                                       

John Mallen (Vice Chairman)
Bawdeswell Lodge, Bylaugh Park NR20 4RL Tel: 01362 688627,                                      

Ken Ewing
Dale Farmhouse, Reepham Road, Bawdeswell, NR20 4RU Tel: 01362 688582             

Anni Hartley- Walder                                                                                                               Bramley House,  Meadow Loke, Bawdeswell, NR204TG Tel: 01362 688377       

James Lilwall
Church View, The Street, Bawdeswell NR20 4RT Tel: 01362 688499,                      

Anthony Smith
The Old Post Office, Dereham Road, Bawdeswell, NR20 4AA Tel: 01362 688479,         

Andrew Toomey
Beech Corner, The Street, Bawdeswell, NR20 4RT  Tel: 01362 688447,         

The Parish Clerk is:
Jo Boxall, White House, Pettywell, Reepham, NORWICH NR10 4RN Tel: 01603 879480

Councillors must agree to abide by the Code of Conduct. A copy of this can be viewed below.

Councillor Register of Members Interest Forms are available to view on the Breckland District Council website.


Leave a Reply

Comments are moderated. This may take some time as there is no full time moderator for this site.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked with a *